## **REVISED AGENDA**

## HOST COMMUNITIES STANDING COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, November 21, 2023 12:00 p.m. Lee Wallace, Chairperson

Town of Niagara Community Center 7000 Lockport Road, Niagara Falls NY

Representative:	Alternate:
Mark Laurrie, - City of NF School District	Angelo Massaro, Esq.
Paul Casseri – Lewiston-Porter School District	Dr. Patricia Grupka
Robert M. Restaino – City of Niagara Falls	TBD
Lee Wallace – Town of Niagara	Jackie Siegmann
Allison Brady - Niagara Wheatfield School District	Scott Hapeman, Esq.
Rebecca J. Wydysh - Niagara County	Thomas Burgasser, Esq.
Steve Broderick - Town of Lewiston	William Geiben
Lou Paonessa – New York Power Authority	Carol Sampson

## <u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Call to Order L. Wallace
- 2. Roll Call M. Melloni
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance L. Wallace
- 4. Introductions *L. Wallace*
- 5. Approval of Meeting Minutes of June 20, 2023 L. Wallace
- 6. Town of Lewiston
  - 6.1 Town of Lewiston Council on the Arts Project Maria Fortuna Dean, Executive Director, Lewiston Council on the Arts (Approved for funding by the Town of Lewiston Town Board in the amount of \$30,000 October 11, 2023; Consultation with NRGC on November 7, 2023)
- 7. Any Other Matters
- 9. Next Meeting: January 16, 2024 12:00 p.m.
- 10. Adjournment